4 Person Best Shot


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

The 4 Person Best Shot tournament is a new addition to the tournament schedule this year. Teams are comprised of 4 people, men or women. All players tee off, and choose which of the balls they’d like to play. All players then hit from the spot of that ball. Play continues this way for all 18 holes.

Tournament Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Tournament Fee: 
$25/person + $20 cart rental
Tournament Results: 
Championship Flight First Flight Second Flight
Chris Staudt, Kenton Waters, Ben Jacobson, & Don Staudt 57 Andy Farrar, Clayton Crawford, Tyson Muhlenbruch, & Kris Pralle 60 Troy Schipper, Dustin Bruns, Claire Schipper, & Jason Schipper 69


Men's Longest Drive Nathan McVay
Women's Longest Drive Claire Schipper
Longest Putt Kortney Jaenke
Closest to the Pin Rudy Plancart