Tournaments

Tiger 2 Person Mix-Up Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Over 40 - 4 Gal Best Shot Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:30am
4 Person, 8-inch cup Best Shot Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:30am
2 Gal Best Shot Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Night Golf - 2 Person, 9-hole Best Shot Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:30pm
Club Tournament Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:30am
Mixed Couples Best Shot Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:30am
John Smith Memorial Tournament (2 Person Best Shot) Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Chili Dipper Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:30am

Tournament Results

2 Man Best Shot Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:30am