4 Person, 8-inch cup Best Shot


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

The 4 Person, 8-inch cup Best Shot tournament is a new addition to the tournament schedule this year.

The format is a 4 person best shot; all players tee off, and choose which of the balls they’d like to play. All players then hit from the spot of that ball. Play continues this way for all 18 holes. BONUS: The cup is 8 inches wide, rather than the traditional 4.25 inches!

Hole prizes and putt pick ups included.

Tournament Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:30am
Tournament Fee: 
$35/person + $20 cart rental
Tournament Results: 
Championship Flight First Flight Second Flight
Andy Farrer, Tanner Bohman, Clayton Crawford, & Tyson Muhlenbruch 51 Nic Loux, Gunner Fevold, Patrick Hyland, & Clara Fevold 61 Jim Buhr, Weldon Buhr, Jim Brent, & Dave Yackle 64
Chris Staudt, Andy Janssen, Ethan Anderson, & Dan Staudt 53 Jeff Mossman, Todd Peterson, Rob Ahrens, & Jeremy Abbas 62 Scott Tempel, Travis Storm, Todd Rupple, & Jason Askland 65


Men's Longest Drive Chris Staudt
Women's Longest Drive Trisha Muhlenbruch
Closest to the Pin Jake Wilde
Men's Longest Putt Jason Schleisman
Women's Longest Putt Nita Parks